Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 76 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"direwolf600"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Far From Me, Ramble On Rose, Feel Like A Stranger Big Railroad Blues, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 850 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownies 23 East on 2009-05-21 - Splintered Sunlight
Recorded By: Fallafel Frank (FPWhittle@yahoo.com) Source: SBD>DAT/ MD7707> SoundForge 7.0> WAV> Flac 01 Feel Like a Stranger (spliced due to RUSH CD was still playing) 02 Mississippi ½ Step 03 Me and Bobby McGee 04 Tennessee Jed 05 Tons Of Steel 06 Row Jimmy 07 Music Never Stopped 08 Ripple 09 Lady With a Fan*> 10 Terrapin Station*> 11 Playin’ in the Band> 12 After Midnight> 13 Women R Smarter> 14 Drumz> 15 All Along the Watchtower> 16 Standing On The Moon> 17 Turn On Your Lovelight 18 Mario ...
Downloads: 221 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow % Big River % Friend Of The Devil % Cassidy % It Must Have Been The Roses % Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Tennessee Jed % Looks Like Rain % Scarlet Begonias % The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah Wharf Rat -> Jam -> Dancing In The Street Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 3,677 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution This date is featured on Terrapin Limited. This show occurred on Phil Lesh's 50th birthday...
Keywords: Audience; vamarty
Downloads: 2,687 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Stadium on 1974-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Me And Bobby McGee Scarlet Begonias Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 U.S. Blues Big River Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Eyes Of The World Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Louis Falanga; MOTB; Bob Menke; Paul Gilbert; 16 bit
Downloads: 5,292 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution This date is featured on Terrapin Limited. This show occurred on Phil Lesh's 50th birthday...
Keywords: Audience; LaPorte
Downloads: 1,707 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1977-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' -> Sugaree Jack Straw Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Candyman Passenger Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Samson And Delilah Tennessee Jed Estimated Prophet -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 2,551 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed -> The Promised Land Sugaree Passenger Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Got My Mojo Workin -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Hohlwein; Rhinotrocity; MOTB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; Jeff Thomas; 24 bit
Downloads: 4,320 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed -> The Promised Land Sugaree Passenger Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Got My Mojo Workin -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Hohlwein; Rhinotrocity; MOTB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; Jeff Thomas
Downloads: 4,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,757 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Capitol Centre on 1990-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01. Crowd/tuning 02. Jack Straw (if you listen, you can hear Brett laugh) 03. Sugaree 04. Easy To Love You 05. Walkin' Blues 06. Althea 07. Tom Thumbs Blues 08. Tennessee Jed 09. Cassidy 10. Don't Ease Me In Disc 2 Set 2 01. Crowd/tunng 02. China Cat Sunflower 03. I Know You Rider 04. Samson & Delilah 05. Terrapin 06. Space 07. I Will Take You Home 08. Wharf Rat 09. Throwing Stones 10. Not Fade Away Encore 11...
Keywords: Jeff Hubbard; Charles Bandrofcheck
Downloads: 7,099 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1972-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Me And Bobby McGee Don't Ease Me In Mexicali Blues Bird Song Big River Tennessee Jed Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Playing In The Band Deal Me And My Uncle Brokedown Palace Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,796 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier's And Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee Dark Star -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones
Keywords: Jeff Cotsman and Jeff Cook
Downloads: 7,543 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. ...Truckin 2. ...Sugaree 3. Mr. Charlie 4. Beat it On Down The Line 5. Loser 6. Jack Straw 7. Next Time You See Me 8. Tennessee Jed 9. El Paso 10. Big Railroad Blues 11. Me & My Uncle 12. Run, Rudolph, Run Total time: 64:01 Disc 2 1. Black Peter 2. Playing in the Band 3. Casey Jones Set 2: 4. ...Ramble On Rose 5. Mexicali Blues 6. Big Boss Man Total time: 38:52 Disc 3 1. Cryptical Envelopment > 2...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff
Downloads: 5,438 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1979-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Candyman, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,250 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,373 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1983-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, CC Rider-> Might As Well Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,806 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Althea, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Addam's Family, Cassidy, Deal Gimme Some Lovin'*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,951 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street-> Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone*-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,409 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Mama Tried, Deal, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Big River, Sugaree, Johnny B. Goode Samson & Delilah, Coomes A Time > Jam > The Other One Jam > Drums > The Other One > Space > Eyes Of The World > Jam > The Other One > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues, Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,804 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Stella Blue, Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,883 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cobo Arena on 1976-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble on Rose, Looks Like Rain, Loser, El Paso, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been the Roses, Playin' in the Band> Drums> The Wheel> Good Lovin'> Jam> Comes a Time> Dancin in the Street> Not Fade Away (with China Cat tease)> Dancin in the Street > Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,042 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Penn's Peak on 2013-07-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One: 01 Tuning 02 Loose Lucy 03 Loser 04 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo> 05 Jam> 06 Dire Wolf 07 Cosmic Charlie 08 Deal Set Two: 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias> 03 Cryptical Envelopment> 04 The Other One> 05 Eyes Of The World> 06 The Wheel> 07 Space> 08 Help On The Way> 09 Slipknot!> 10 Franklin's Tower Encore: 11 Donor Rap 12 Not Fade Away
Keywords: Schoeps MK41's; Phil Lesh; Penn's Peak
Downloads: 4,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Foolish Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,938 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Spoonful-> He's Gone, Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower, China Doll-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,505 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,158 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1984-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Far From Me-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,789 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center Arena on 1977-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Big River Loser Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Peggy-O El Paso Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Sugaree Set 2 Samson And Delilah Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,981 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam*-> Alligator-> Doin' That Rag Foxy Lady Jam, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,017 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 6,618 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-02 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, High Time, Silver Threads, Slewfoot, I'm A King Bee, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,752 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ballroom, U. of Co. on 1969-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light, Doin' That Rag, Good Morning Little School Girl, Morning Dew, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,341 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio Luxembourg on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Promised Land Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,563 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-11 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well Drums*-> Iko Iko*-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> E: Not Fade Away*-> Hey Bo Diddley*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,969 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> It's A Sin-> Saint Stephen-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Turn On Your Love Light Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Doin' That Rag, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam-> The Eleven-> Jam-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback-> And We Bid You Good Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,886 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Around & Around, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Ship of Fools, Jack Straw, Deal, Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One*-> Eyes Of The World, One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,442 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Promised Land, Deal, El Paso, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones He's Gone-> Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Dark Star*-> Drums-> Jack Straw*-> Sing Me Back Home*, Sugar Magnolia*, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,896 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias, Me And My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Around And Around Bertha, Big River, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll, Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Truckin' -> Mind Left Body Jam...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,876 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1970-03-07 - Grateful Dead
Black Peter, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time, tuning & New Speedway Boogie tease, Dire Wolf Not Fade Away > drums > Good Lovin' > > The Other One > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,154 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1980-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,743 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Crystal Ballroom on 1968-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > The Eleven > Feedback, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose, Born Cross-Eyed > Jam, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,134 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Factory on 1969-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven> Death Don't Have No Mercy> Cosmic Charlie> Alligator> Drums> Alligator> Caution (Do Not Stop on the Tracks)> Feedback> And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,667 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gaelic Park on 1971-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Playing In The Band d1t03 - Mr. Charlie d1t04 - Sugaree d1t05 - El Paso d1t06 - Big Boss Man d1t07 - Big Railroad Blues d1t08 - Hard To Handle d1t09 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t10 - Loser d1t11 - Sugar Magnolia d1t12 - Empty Pages d1t13 - Good Lovin' d2t01 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t02 - //Me And My Uncle d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Deal d2t06 - Cumberland Blues d2t07 - Truckin' -> d2t08 - Drums -> d2t09 - The Other One d2t10 - Nex...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 9,894 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,725 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Peggy-O-> El Paso, Bird Song-> Passenger-> Cumberland Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,392 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1976-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land % They Love Each Other % El Paso % Deal % Looks Like Rain % Row Jimmy % It's All Over Now % Loser % Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Brown Eyed Women % The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Might As Well % Samson And Delilah % Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,086 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Scarlet Begonias Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Bertha Big River Eyes Of The World -> China Doll The Promised Land Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,527 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias, Me And My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Around And Around Bertha, Big River, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll, Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Truckin' -> Mind Left Body Jam...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,192 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree